Associated Researchers

Dr. Torsten Endres
P2

University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Engineering
Institute for Energy and Materials Processes – Reactive Fluids
Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE)

E-Mail: torsten.endres@uni-due.de
Phone: +49 203 37-93505
Web: www.uni-due.de/ivg/rf

Amir Ghiami
P1

RWTH Aachen University, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
Compound Semiconductor Technology

E-Mail: ghiami@cst.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: +49 241 80-23252
Web: www.cst.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Tillmar Kümmell
P1 / P6

University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Engineering
Electronic Materials and Nanostructures
Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE)

E-Mail: tilmar.kuemmell@uni-due.de
Phone: +49 203 37-93403
Web: www.uni-due.de/wet

MSc André Maas
P5 / P6

University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Physics
Experimental Physics
Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE)

E-Mail: andre.maas@uni-due.de
Phone: +49 203 37-92601
Web: www.uni-due.de/physik/schleberger/

Dr. Wolfgang Mertin
P1

University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Engineering
Electronic Materials and Nanostructures
Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE)

E-Mail: wolfgang.mertin@uni-due.de
Phone: +49 203 37-93407
Web: www.uni-due.de/wet

MSc Henrik Myja
P1 / P6

University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Engineering
Electronic Materials and Nanostructures
Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE)

E-Mail: henrik.myja@uni-due.de
Phone: +49 203 37-94792
Web: www.uni-due.de/wet

Manila Ozhukil Valappil
P2 / P7 / P8

University of Waterloo, 2D Materials and Electrochemical Devices Lab
Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology (WIN)

E-Mail: manila.ozhukilvalappil@uwaterloo.ca
Phone:
Web: https://uwaterloo.ca/2d-materials-electrochemical-devices-lab/

MSc Felix Schaumburg
P4

University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Physics
Experimental Physics
Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE)

E-Mail: felix.schaumburg@uni-due.de
Phone: +49 203 37-93335
Web: www.uni-due.de/aglorke

MSc Leon Spee
P1 / P6

University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Engineering
Electronic Materials and Nanostructures
Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE)

E-Mail: leon.spee@uni-due.de
Phone: +49 203 37-94792
Web: www.uni-due.de/wet

Framan Ullah
P1 / P6

University of Waterloo, Functional Nanomaterials Lab for Sustainability and Health
Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology (WIN)

E-Mail: fullah@uwaterloo.ca
Phone:
Web: https://uwaterloo.ca/functional-nanomaterials-sustainability-health/