Scalable 2D-Materials Architectures (2D-MATURE)

DFG International Research Training Group (IRTG 2803) and
NSERC Collaborative Research and Training Experience (CREATE)

Governance Structure

Governing Board

Spokespersons: Prof. Dr. Gerd Bacher & Prof. Dr. Michael Pope
PI representatives: Prof. Dr. Na Young Kim & Prof. Dr. Marika Schleberger
PhD student representatives: Tobiloba Fabunmi, Armin Sahinovic, Ahmed Shahin & Jun Wang
Coordinators: Liz Bevan & Dr. Kira Kolb

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

PI representatives: Prof. Dr. Kyle Daun & Prof. Dr. Doris Segets
PhD student representatives: Yasaman Jarrahi Zadeh & Denys Vidish

Research Data Management Committee

PI representatives: Prof. Dr. Rossitza Pentcheva & Prof. Dr. Rodney Smith
PhD student representatives: Jochen Konieczny & Ruofei Zheng
Librarians: Anneliese Eber & Dr. Stephanie Rehwald